Click link for video highlights of last inning rally 3-2 Win! Click Here

Allie Gardiner-YLHS Pitcher named All Tournament Player for Northwood Tournament

LA Times-Daily Pilot article about YLHS Varsity game v Fountain Valley HS 3-22-17

​Click Here to View full article

OC Varsity article about YLHS Varsity game v Rosary HS 4-6-17

​Click Here to View full article

Type your paragraph here.


Congratulations to our 2017 YLHS Alumni: Ashlyn Monroe- Portland State, Nicole Martinez- Pacific University (Oregon), Kindy Favata-Fullerton College, and Sierra Bauerle who is attending Boise State


Congratulations to our 2018 Seniors: Allie Gardiner who committed to University of Texas-Arlington, Ally Castro who committed to San Diego Christian College

YLHS Softball Alumni:

YLHS Softball Players in College: Ciara Stapp-Cal Baptist, Jessica Lane-CS Dominguez Hills, Annie Davila-Wilmington University, Rebecca Espinosa-Cypress College, Jordan Townsend-Columbia University, Ashley Yoo-West Point, Cora Roberts-Occidental College, Renee Galindo-CS Dominguez Hills, Paige Von Spreckin-University of Texas, Rachel Loera-Long Beach State,Taylor Townsend-University of Connecticut, Dana Hendry-Rutgers, Holly Fauria-CSU San Marcos, Raelynn Galindo-Monmouth, Cindy Okamoto-Harvard, and Amanda Dirks-Loyola Marymount.


You can find some new articles about YLHS Varsity's recent success. Follow the team at and

YLHS Softball news